4 Comments

POLL: Which of the Egyptiana Emporium’s weekly features do you enjoy the most?

Please do comment and let me know why you enjoy the feature(s) that you have chosen, and also if there are other things that you would like to see on the blog!

4 comments on “POLL: Which of the Egyptiana Emporium’s weekly features do you enjoy the most?

  1. Hi Gemma, I really enjoy your blog. I like the tombs & museum pieces, as a picture paints a thousand words. The news keeps me up to date, so I don’t have to look for it. I appreciate the books section because egyptology isn’t my field and now I have some titles to check out. I will try to respond more too. Keep up the great work & I hope you enjoy your coming academic year. Keep us posted 🙂

  2. The Tuesday Tomb & museum piece features are my favourites, though I can’t really explain why I like them so much (I find them very informative). The other two are also great and would like to see them stay, so please don’t ditch those! 🙂

Leave a Reply

